CityLink Relocation Logo und Link zur Homepage
HomepageRelocationBeratungProfilKontaktLink zum Textbereich

Relocation

Relocation
Überblick
Immobiliensuche
Formalitäten
Integration
Umzug
Auszugsmanagement
Beratung
Profil
Kontakt
Link to the english website
Link zur deutschen Webseite

Überblick

Als hochspezialisierter local player unterstützen wir global operierende Unternehmen bei Transfers von Mitarbeitern oder ganzen Abteilungen ins oder aus dem Rhein-Main-Gebiet.

Das Ziel unserer Beratungs- und Dienstleistungen ist das reibungslose Einleben in der neuen Umgebung. Wir planen und organisieren Wohnungssuche, Umzug, behördliche Formalitäten und die weiterführende Integration in Frankfurt ebenso wie die Abwicklung all dieser Angelegenheiten bei einem Wegzug.

Wir sind kein Makler, sondern unabhängige Fachleute für Immobilienmarkt und Bürokratie. Aber wir verstehen uns auch als Spezialisten fürs Allgemeine. Probleme des täglichen Lebens lösen wir mit der gleichen Effizienz wie prinzipielle Fragestellungen. Wie Anwälte vertreten wir ausschließlich die Interessen unserer Klienten - gegenüber Maklern, Hausverwaltungen, Behörden, Handwerkern, Umzugsfirmen, Telefongesellschaften und vielen anderen.

Durch Inanspruchnahme unserer Services können Unternehmen einem Mitarbeiter nicht nur zeigen, wie wichtig er ist, sondern ermöglichen ihm, sich ganz auf die berufliche Herausforderung zu konzentrieren - vom ersten Tag an.



Foto eines Grundrisses

Impressum

CityLink Relocation logo and link to homepage
HomepageRelocationConsultingProfileContactLink to main content

Relocation

Relocation
Overview
Home search
Immigration services
Integration
Moving
Departure services
Consulting
Profile
Contact
Link to the english website
Link zur deutschen Webseite

Overview

We are a highly specialised local player supporting globally operating companies with employee transfers and entire department relocations into and out of the Rhein-Main area.

The goal of our advisory and service offerings is our clients' smooth integration into the new surroundings. After giving professional advice, we plan and organise the home search, the move, public office formalities and further integration issues in Frankfurt. We also take care of all these matters when a client moves away.

We are not brokers but, instead, independent specialists for the real estate market and attendant bureaucracies. We also think of ourselves as specialists for the everyday things. We solve problems of daily living with the same effectiveness as that with which we resolve core issues. Similar in this respect to solicitors, we represent exclusively the interests of our clients in dealing with brokers, building management companies, public authorities, craftsmen, moving companies, telephone companies and many more.

By availing themselves of our services, companies can show an employee not just how important he or she is, but additionally make it possible for that employee to concentrate entirely on the professional tasks at hand - from the very first day onward.


Image of a ground plan

Imprint